Subscribe to Our Email List

Be the first to hear about SATT news, tips and more!

Score at the Top Blog

SAT, Old and New: A First Look at Score Concordance

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Students who took the redesigned SAT in March have just received their scores. Because the scores that the College Board reported for over a decade have changed (down to a maximum score of 1600 compared to the previous 2400), nearly everyone involved with the college application and admission process is looking for a way to compare old scores and new. That’s where concordance comes into play.  Read More

Test-Prep Company Employees Barred From the Next SAT Redux?

Monday, May 09, 2016
 Read More

Coalition Application: Hot off the presses! Student Locker & Collaboration Space

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

student lockers  Read More

Repeating Courses in College: How Passing AP Courses Can Affect Federal Financial Aid

Thursday, April 28, 2016

No more financial aid  Read More

SAT or ACT — Which and When To Start Prepping

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

http://www.freedigitalphotos.net  Read More

There Must Be Pearls Somewhere in All of These Oysters, Right?: Advice on ACT’s New Essay

Saturday, April 23, 2016

http://www.freedigitalphotos.net/  Read More

Chinese “Gunmen,” Chinese Spies, and SAT Cheating Scandals: Just What the College Board Didn’t Need: Part II

Thursday, April 21, 2016

  Read More

Chinese “Gunmen,” Chinese Spies, and SAT Cheating Scandals: Just What the College Board Didn’t Need: Part I

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

 Spy Read More

When we saw the headline, “Got an A in Algebra? That’s Worth $120”…

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

  Read More

What Actors can Teach us About Rejection

Monday, April 11, 2016

http://www.freedigitalphotos.net  Read More