Subscribe to Our Email List

Be the first to hear about SATT news, tips and more!

Score at the Top Blog

SAT or ACT: For Which Test Should You Prep? — Part 2: Reading

Thursday, December 01, 2016


 Read More

SAT or ACT: For Which Test Should You Prep?

Monday, November 28, 2016

 Read More

SAT-ACT Discord…and Concordance: Or “Why Can’t They All Just Get Along?”

Wednesday, November 09, 2016


 Read More

Looking for ACT Testing Accommodations? Look What’s New

Tuesday, June 21, 2016
extended time Read More

We've Won the Battle of "Concordance"!

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

  Read More

SAT, Old and New: A First Look at Score Concordance

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Students who took the redesigned SAT in March have just received their scores. Because the scores that the College Board reported for over a decade have changed (down to a maximum score of 1600 compared to the previous 2400), nearly everyone involved with the college application and admission process is looking for a way to compare old scores and new. That’s where concordance comes into play.  Read More

SAT or ACT — Which and When To Start Prepping

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

http://www.freedigitalphotos.net  Read More

There Must Be Pearls Somewhere in All of These Oysters, Right?: Advice on ACT’s New Essay

Saturday, April 23, 2016

http://www.freedigitalphotos.net/  Read More

Colleges That Superscore the ACT

Friday, October 30, 2015

Superscore the ACT  Read More

How to Establish a Testing Calendar in Light of the New SAT

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

  Read More