Psychologists & Psychiatrists

Although there are hundreds of local mental-health professionals who provide outstanding therapeutic services, medication management, and psycho-educational evaluations, we at Score At The Top frequently refer to these clinical professionals to support our students. Note that Score At The Top staff members are not licensed mental-health providers, and the choice of such a practitioner for your child should be thoughtfully researched and not solely based on our recommendation.

Psychologists

Name Address Phone, Email, Website
Pam Abrams, Ed.S.
605 E Robinson St
Suite 730
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 718-9323
www.pamabrams.com
pamabrams123@aol.com
Jeff Bauman, PsyD 1840 Main St.
Weston, FL 33326
(954) 659-0059
www.westonchildpsychologist.com
Kristen Bolomey, PsyD 10625 Military Trail
Suite 102
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 626-2444
Arthur Brand, PhD
Ana Kelton-Brand, PhD
7900 Glades Road
Suite 420
Boca Raton, FL 33434

(561) 883-7304
www.BocaPsychologists.com

Samantha Carella, PhD

Pediatric Psychology Associates
2925 Aventura Blvd
Suite 300
Aventura, FL 33180

7301 Wiles Rd
Suite 106
Coral Springs, FL 33067

(305) 834-4541
(954) 753-1112
scarella@southfloridatherapists.com
www.southfloridatherapists.com
Gary Eisenberg, PhD 950 Glades Road
Suite 1A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 392-1414
Louise Gaudreau, PhD 5 Harvard Circle
Suite 109
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
(561) 242-1744
Juliana Gerena, PsyD 9600 West Sample Road
Suite 200
Coral Springs, FL 33065
(954) 340-0560 (office)
(954) 815-2020 (cell)
JGerena@Gerena-Associates.com
Juliana Gerena, PsyD 5700 Lake Worth Road
Suite 112
Lake Worth, FL 33463
(954) 815-2020 (cell)
Gerena202@aol.com
Charles Golden, PhD Neuropsychologist Professor of Psychology
Nova Southeastern University
3301 College Avenue
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33314
(954) 262-5715
goldench@nova.edu
Kenneth Grill, PhD 7301 Palmetto Park Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33433
(561) 362-8009
Joann Hendelman, PhD 2700 PGA Blvd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
(561) 622-7766
Beth Katz, PhD 900 East Indiantown Road
Suite 116
Jupiter FL 33458
(561) 880-4299
Testerdoc@bellsouth.net
Joel Kimmel, PhD 5551 N University Drive
Suite 102
Coral Springs, FL 33067
(954) 755-2885 (office)
954 752-9898 (cell)
drkimmel@aol.com
Ami Kuttler, PhD 4600 Sheridan Street
Suite 400
Hollywood, FL 33021
(954) 881-1211
Akuttler@bellsouth.net
www.amikuttler.com
Judy Migoya, PsyD Pediatric Psychology Associates
7301 Wiles Road
Suite 106
Coral Springs, FL 33067
(954) 753-1112
drjmigoya@gmail.com
www.atlanticpsychologicalcenter.com
Judy Migoya, PsyD Pediatric Psychology Associates
2925 Aventura Blvd
Suite 300
Aventura, FL 33180
(305) 936-1002
drjmigoya@gmail.com
www.southfloridatherapists.com
Joan Naini, PhD 12959 Palms West Drive
Suite 120
Loxahatchee, FL 33470
(561) 654-4311 (cell)
jfnaini@yahoo.com
Joan Naini, PhD 75 NE 6th Avenue
Suite 218A
Delray Beach, FL 33483
(561) 654-4311 (cell)
jfnaini@yahoo.com
Michael Rizzo, PhD 2771 Executive Park Drive
Suite 5
Weston, FL 33331
(954) 577-3396
mrizzo@childproviderspecialists.com
www.childproviderspecialists.org/dr_rizzohtm
Laura Grashow-Rywell, PhD Pediatric Psychology Associates
2925 Aventura Blvd
Suite 300
Aventura, FL 33180
(305) 936-1002
www.southfloridatherapists.com
Lori Eickelberry Schlien, PhD Motivational Institute for Behavioral Health, LLC
2425 E Commercial Blvd
Suite 301
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
(954) 616-5088
DrLori@mifbh.com
www.mifbh.com
Marnee Schneider, PsyD 

398 Camino Gardens Blvd #201
Boca Raton, FL 33432

(954) 393-6080
DrMSchneider@aol.com
Jill Kelderman, PhD 500 Village Square Crossing #103
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410 
(561) 688-9796
DrK@neuropsych4kids.com
Brandi Rials, Licensed Psychologist 345 Jupiter Lakes Blvd
Suite 302A
Jupiter, FL 33458

www.pbbhw.com
(561) 429-2397

Psychologists who Travel to Client's Location

Name State Phone, Email, Website
Jeremy Chiles, PhD
(contact Chris McR to arrange)
Utah (801) 643-2536
chiles123@msn.com
Todd Corelli, PhD Utah (801) 842-8262
corelli@toddcorelli.com
corelli@juno.com
Quinten Harvey, PhD Utah (801) 979-0976
quintenharvey@gmail.com
Matt Hoag, PhD Utah (801) 201-1776
matt@snwp.com
Chris McRoberts, PhD Utah (801) 447-4284 or
(435) 830-4058
Psychtesting@msn.com
Kevin O'Keefe, PsyD Utah (801) 319-6799
drkevinokeefe@yahoo.com

Psychiatrists

Name Address Phone, Email, Website
David Gross, MD 4600 Linton Blvd
Suite 310
Delray Beach, FL 33445
(561) 496-1281
Laurie Karpf, MD 9325 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33434
(561) 482-2288
Chris Kye, MD 313 Worth Avenue
Palm Beach, FL
(561) 833-2999
ckyemd@mac.com
Michael Morejon, MD 925 S Federal Hwy
Suite 390
Boca Raton, FL 33432
(561) 338-7725
www.DrMikeMD.com

Therapists/Social Workers

Name Address Phone, Email, Website
Alice Boullosa, MSW 200 S Hoover Blvd
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 789-6070
aboullosa@gmail.com

Kye Jetone Yeaman, LMFT
Delray Center for Healing (DBT Therapy)
120 SE 4th St
Delray Beach, FL 33483
(888) 699-5679
(561) 266-8866
(561) 212-8210
 

None of the above professionals are employed by Score At The Top nor have they paid a fee to appear on our site.